Phone: (860) 242-6363
18 Wintonbury Mall Bloomfield, CT

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

We are always happy with the food here, and have never found anyone less than pleasant in providing service. This is, in my opinion, the best vslue in

Iris Arenson-Fuller 

We are always happy with the food here, and have never found anyone less than pleasant in providing service. This is, in my opinion, the best vslue in town for lunch and a favorite of ours for anytime!

Nov 17, 2017

Food is always excellent and high quality if you can get past Linda, the Hostess. She is a very mean and unfriendly person. She should be in the b

Brian Collins 

Food is always excellent and high quality if you can
get past Linda, the Hostess. She is a very mean and unfriendly person. She should be in the back washing dishes and not dealing with the customers ! Once you get past her, the food as I said is the best Thai around !!! ??

May 12, 2017

This is by far the best Thai restaurant I've ever been to. Food is always consistent, staff is always friendly and if you come as much as I come, the

Tamyra 

This is by far the best Thai restaurant I've ever been to. Food is always consistent, staff is always friendly and if you come as much as I come, they'll even call you by name??

Mar 22, 2017

My all time favorite local meeting spot with friends. And To enjoy great Thai food. Have always enjoyed everything there. Beware on a Saturday night,

Denise Millette 

My all time favorite local meeting spot with friends. And To enjoy great Thai food. Have always enjoyed everything there. Beware on a Saturday night, but if you can hold out, dinner specials are fabulous. Be sure to ask for specials when ordering out which we do often. They are great with offering up the specials that day for take out. Beware, the staff is often scattered to thin, and wish they would honor gift certificate from both their stores as were told to several friends who bought them specifically for the Bloomfield location. The boss was a bit brass. Best to just order out ...

Jan 06, 2014

There is nothing I would change about Thai Palace. Excellent service, food is wonderful, every single item is delicious. Their presentation of every d

Nancy D. 

There is nothing I would change about Thai Palace. Excellent service, food is wonderful, every single item is delicious. Their presentation of every dish is a work of art. This is our favorite restaurant in the area!

Apr 12, 2013

It was delicious. The people working there knows every menu. They recomended perfectly and all taste good! I was totally satisfied that place!;)

Yuko 

It was delicious. The people working there knows every menu. They recomended perfectly and all taste good! I was totally satisfied that place!;)

May 19, 2012

I love it here, from the moment you walk in you are greeted by a friendly host and lead to your seat which is personal and comfortable. The pictures o

David Pekarski 

I love it here, from the moment you walk in you are greeted by a friendly host and lead to your seat which is personal and comfortable. The pictures on the wall remind me of my trip to Thailand. The meals are very reasonably priced, and they do a great luncheon special with springroll appetizers and soup included for 8 dollars. My 2 favorite meals from Thai Palace: Lab Gai- Lime/Chicken/onion sauted with rice Red Bull- Beef with spicy brown sauce The decorations on their dinner platters are extremely creative. They use different sauces to create delicious designs on your plate, and arrange the rice into small pyramids, making your food a work not only delicious, but also a work of art. I choose Thai Palace over Ginza and Izumi Japanese restaurants every time. Thai Palace's employees are much more friendly than their competition, and there food is 10 times better. I am going there for lunch today, and this will always be my favorite restaurant of all time.

Nov 17, 2011

Best Saturday lunch ever! Good service and excellent food!

Dru 

Best Saturday lunch ever! Good service and excellent food!

Oct 23, 2011

Recently had lunch at Thai Palace for the very first time...food was delicious and plentiful at a great price. Loved the Coconut Chicken Soup! Waiter

Elena 

Recently had lunch at Thai Palace for the very first time...food was delicious and plentiful at a great price. Loved the Coconut Chicken Soup! Waiter could have been friendlier. Will be back....

Oct 13, 2011

Every dish we ordered was beautiful and delicious. Service was attentive. Wonderful to see this restaurant busy and well received. Will be back often.

Lucia 

Every dish we ordered was beautiful and delicious. Service was attentive. Wonderful to see this restaurant busy and well received. Will be back often.

Oct 03, 2011

Thai Palace Thai Cuisine 860-242-6363 18 Wintonbury Mall Bloomfield CT, USA 4.7 5.0 10 10 We are always happy with the food here, and have never found anyone less than pleasant in providing service. This is, in my opinion, the best vslue in town for lunch and a favorite